Home Departments Finance




The following holidays are observed by Wabasha County. Most Wabasha County offices are closed on these days:

New Year's Day (January 1st)*

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (The Third Monday of January)

Presidents' Day (The Third Monday of February)

Spring Holiday (The Friday Before Easter)

Memorial Day (The Last Monday of May)

Independence Day (July 4th)*

Labor Day (The First Monday of September)

Veterans Day (November 11th)*

Thanksgiving Day (The Fourth Thursday in November)

The Day After Thanksgiving (The Fourth Friday in November)

Christmas Eve Day (December 24th)

Christmas Day*

*These Holidays are observed the Monday after the holiday if the holiday falls on a Sunday, or the Friday before the Holiday if the holiday falls on a Saturday.


Free Joomla template design by Joomlage.com