Minutes August 24, 2015
county seal



1. Chairman Kent Zarling called the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m. Other members present were, Gayle Gillespie, John Mortenson, Jeanne Pietig, and Rich Hall.

2. Motion by Mortenson/Pietig to approve the agenda as presented. Motion carried.

3. Motion by Gillespie/Mortenson to approve the minutes of the July 27, 2015 meeting. Motion carried.

4. Motion by Mortenson/Pietig to approve the revisions to Articles One through Twelve of the Wabasha County Zoning Ordinance as discussed and to conduct a public hearing on the matter at the September 28, 2015 meeting. Motion carried.

5. No additional business discussed.

6. Motion by Gillespie/Pietig to adjourn the meeting at 8:46 p.m.

Video 1 of 1 (Direct)


Free Joomla template design by Joomlage.com