The following list of inmates is updated daily; however, Wabasha County Sheriff's Office cannot represent that the information is current, accurate or complete at any given time. Inaccuracies may happen because Law Enforcement was given false information, or bookings and/or releases may have occured after the update. If you have any questions, please contact the noted housing facility.

Allers, KyleWabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Anderson, Kenneth J.Wabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Avila, Cesar EWabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Boley, Cody EWabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Borgschatz, Tyler S.Wabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Chadbourn, Travis DWabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Erdner, SashaWabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Gerber, Ashley AWabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Gibson, Thomas M.Wabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Gray, Roosevelt T.Wabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Hall, Michael L.Wabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Hanson, Joshua DWabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
King, Jesse WWabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Kingsbury, Samantha J.Wabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Kraemer, Richard G.Wabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Krismer, Cody JWabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Mielke,Tanner J.Wabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Mlenar,Nicole D.Wabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Richards, Jacob R.Wabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Rieks, Austin M.Wabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
srockGoodhue County(651)-267-2804Website
srockWabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
srockOlmsted County(507)-285-8320Website
srockOlmsted County(507)-285-8320Website
srock, ashleyGoodhue County(651)-267-2804Website
srock, ashleyOlmsted County(507)-285-8320Website
Stadler, Cory DWabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Williams, Justin LWabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
Zeien, ColeWabasha County(651)-560-1004Website
To report sexual abuse or sexual harassment on behalf of an inmate, contact:
Wabasha County Police Department at 651-565-3261, or
Wabasha County Sheriff's Office at 651-565-3361, or
Wabasha County Jail Administrator at 651-560-1001, or
Sexual Assault Resource Agency (SARA) at 1-800-519-6690