Highway Department Contacts

Job Title             Phone Email
Engineer Dietrich Flesch 651-565-3366 ext. 2 dflesch@co.wabasha.mn.us
Construction Supervisor Mike Gosse 651-565-3366 ext. 4 mgosse@co.wabasha.mn.us
Maintenance Supervisor Jim Webster 651-565-3366 ext. 3 jwebster@co.wabasha.mn.us
Accountant Gail Schmit 651-560-1073 gschmit@co.wabasha.mn.us
Technician Mark Passe 651-565-3366 ext. 1602 mpasse@co.wabasha.mn.us
Technician Kyle DeLong 651-565-3366 ext. 1603 kdelong@co.wabasha.mn.us
Technician Lee Toogood 651-565-3366 ext. 1604 ltoogood@co.wabasha.mn.us
Technician Steve Nelson 651-565-3366 ext. 1606 snelson@co.wabasha.mn.us